Is there any way to remove players from your campaign? Since the campaign has gone on, I've developed a list of players who are no longer active and eventually I imagine I will want to utilize the page with a completely different group. As of right now, I only see that I can archive characters, but deleting characters is beyond my realm of permissions and I don't know of a way to remove players at all. This would help cut down on the number of options I have to select from when posting XP, loot, calendar invites, etc. Help?
Posted on March 21, 2013 09:36